More than meets the eye

I’m no expert on art but, as the saying goes, I know what I like.

I came across the following via StumbleUpon and loved it and wanted to share these pictures with others.

You’ve got to appreciate the time spent setting this up.

I can’t find the original creator of these images (I found them, along with others, at http://freakymartin.com/2008/06/19/some-things-we-dont-always-notice-7-photos/).

There’s also these images by Slinkachu (found at http://little-people.blogspot.com/) – take a look at the original site for others.

“Dear Son”

“Dear Son” – the big picture

0 Responses to “More than meets the eye”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 222,048 hits

Counter

ClustrMap


